Story #30: End of Story.

Story #30: End of Story.

JK! The party continues!

I would like for this to be the beginning of something, rather than the end. This is the completion of my 30 days of story. I continue to enjoy the writing process and feel that I have really flexed this writing muscle.

One of the most meaningful aspects of posting 30 stories over the last month has been connecting with so many different people. I love hearing from you! I have gotten comments, emails, texts, and even phone calls (!!) from friends referencing a post and what it meant to them. This ability for us to connect through our stories was the main point of this exercise and of this blog in general. I am happy to say that it has been extremely successful in my eyes.

My greatest struggle in writing and posting to a blog is that judgment creeps in and I begin to ask myself “what’s the point?” In the long run, I would like to continue to connect to my community and add value to people’s lives. I want to write about things that are useful to others. Has reading any of these stories helped you in some way? Please share which one has and how (in the comments below or shoot me an email at lara at larabuelow dot com).

Posts will continue with 1 article per week. XOXO ❤ LB

 

